Benefits obtained from the internationalization

People: Ensuring bi or trilingual skills, with external validation.

Centers: Working with international standards and training not only in spanish.

Companies: A single agreement with EDNA brings into contact centers and companies with offices in different countries.

Some of the centers have the ECHE: Erasmus Charter for Higher Education

The Erasmus Programme (European Community Action Scheme for the Mobility of University Students) is a European Union (EU) student exchange programme established in 1987. Erasmus + is the new programme combining all the EU's current schemes for education, training, youth and sport, from January 2014. The Erasmus+ Programme is designed to support Programme Countries' efforts to efficiently use the potential of Europe’s human and social capital, while confirming the principle of lifelong learning by linking support to formal, non-formal and informal learning throughout the education, training and youth fields. The Programme also enhances the opportunities for cooperation and mobility with Partner Countries, notably in the fields of higher education and youth.
Erasmus+ supports EU transparency and recognition tools – in particular Europass, the European Qualifications Framework (EQF), the European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System (ECTS), the European Credit System for Vocational Education and Training (ECVET), the European Quality Assurance Reference Framework (EQAVET), European Quality Assurance Register (EQAR), the European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA)- as well as EU-wide networks in the field of education and training supporting these tools. A common purpose of these tools is to ensure that skills and qualifications can be more easily recognised, within and across national borders, in all sub-systems of education and training as well as in the labour market.

NVQ (National Vocational Qualification) are work based awards in England, Wales and Northern Ireland that are achieved through assessment and training. To achieve an NVQ, candidates must prove that they have the ability (competence) to carry out their job to the required standard. NVQs are based on National Occupational Standards that describe the 'competencies' expected in any given job role. There are five levels of NVQ ranging from Level 1, which focuses on basic work activities, to Level 5 for senior management.
Our NVQ in hospitality and tourism industry are awarded by People1st. What are the benefits?
· Get the NVQ qualification, internationally recognized by entrepreneurs in many countries around the world.
· Differentiation and academic prestige.
· Training innovation.
· Ensuring professional preparation.
· Improved quality of work in their results and processes.
· Training in the company.
· Acquisition of the skills required for each job.
· Dynamism of practical training.